Skip To Navigation Skip To Content

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

March

Building Calm

Mon March 8, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon March 8, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Gateway to Growth

Mon March 8, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed March 10, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri March 12, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Building Calm

Mon March 15, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon March 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed March 17, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri March 19, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Building Calm

Mon March 22, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon March 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed March 24, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri March 26, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon March 29, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed March 31, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

April

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri April 2, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon April 5, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed April 7, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri April 9, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon April 12, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed April 14, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri April 16, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon April 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed April 21, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri April 23, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon April 26, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed April 28, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri April 30, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

May

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon May 3, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed May 5, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri May 7, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon May 10, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed May 12, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri May 14, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon May 17, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed May 19, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri May 21, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon May 24, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed May 26, 2021 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri May 28, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon May 31, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

June

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri June 4, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon June 7, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri June 11, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon June 14, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri June 18, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon June 21, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri June 25, 2021 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group (Virtual Platform)

Mon June 28, 2021 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

© 2021 Connect Counselling Society. All Rights Reserved

Web Design by Navigator Multimedia Inc. (opens new window)