Skip To Navigation Skip To Content

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

January

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri January 24, 2020 12:00 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group

Mon January 27, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed January 29, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri January 31, 2020 12:00 AM

February

Men in Change Drop-in Group

Mon February 3, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed February 5, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri February 7, 2020 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group

Mon February 10, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed February 12, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri February 14, 2020 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Closed for Family Day

Mon February 17, 2020 12:00 AM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed February 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri February 21, 2020 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group

Mon February 24, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed February 26, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri February 28, 2020 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

April

Closed for Good Friday

Fri April 10, 2020 12:00 AM

Closed for Easter Monday

Mon April 13, 2020 12:00 AM

© 2020 Connect Counselling Society. All Rights Reserved

Web Design by Navigator Multimedia Inc. (opens new window)