Skip To Navigation Skip To Content

Events

Filter Events
Filter Options
Start & End Date:
Filter by Keyword:
Event Category

July

Men in Change Drop-in Group

Mon July 22, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed July 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri July 26, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed July 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

August

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri August 2, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Closed for Civic Holiday

Mon August 5, 2019 12:00 AM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed August 7, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri August 9, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Change Drop-in Group

Mon August 12, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed August 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri August 16, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed August 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri August 23, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men in Relationship with Self & Others Drop-in Group

Wed August 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finding our Voices Drop-in Group

Fri August 30, 2019 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

September

Closed for Labour Day

Mon September 2, 2019 12:00 AM

Rebuilding for Women (8-week course)

Tue September 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

October

Children & Change Group

Wed October 9, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

© 2019 Connect Counselling Society. All Rights Reserved

Web Design by Navigator Multimedia Inc. (opens new window)